Skip to content

Bri Meets Books

Children's and YA literature reviews.

I love Jessica Burkhart’s Canterwood Crest series, and the newest one just hit bookstores this month. I thought I’d do a giveaway for it because it’s a fun series.

AND YOU THOUGHT THEY WERE OUT OF THE RUNNING….

The truth is out: Julia and Alison did NOT cheat.

Now, they’re back on the advanced team and feeling…well, a little angry that they had to forfeit their chance at the YENT.

This time, they’re not just in it to win it — they’re out for revenge. A dish definitely best served cold.

Visit CanterwoodCrest.com and JessicaBurkhart.com for more on the series, plus Jessica’s page on Simon and Schuster!

Simply comment with your name, email to enter!  I must have your email to contact you. US/Canada only, please. PO Boxes allowed. I will draw a winner via random.org on February 12.

Extra entries:

+ 1 comment on my interview with Jessica

+ 1 Tweet this contest (leave your @name, link to the tweet) in the comments

Happy entering!

